2016 Reservation Staff

Click image for larger version.
Follow this link for an un-numbered full resolution image.

1 Matthew Koch
Trading Post Operations Manager / EMT
11 Alex Vrbancic
Ranch Staff
21 George Gray
Zipline Director
2 Winfield Jones
Reservation Office Manager
12 Trent Zllmer
22 Dan Jenks
East Steward
3 Tony Pinelli
Climbing Wall Staff
13 Claudia Clark
Business Manager
23 Conner Hirsch
Trek Director
4 Barrett Wood
Reservation Program Director
14 Barrett Wood
High Adventure Director
24 Drew Piet
Trek Staff
5 Erin Shamley
Climbing Wall Director
15 Stephen Geidner-Kirby
Ranch Director
6 Sarah Johanson
Ranch Staff

Max Auerbach
Bicycle Program Director

7 Jena Sieckert
Country Store Manager
17 John Lucksa
Bicycle Program Staff
8 Cody Romano
Climbing Wall Staff
18 Brian Rasmussen
Reservation Director
9 Buddy Meek
Reservation Shooting Sports Consultant
19 Patrick Specht
Trek Leader
10 Jake Wachala
Climbing Wall Staff
20 David Hochberg
Country Store Assistant

Do you have info to change or add? Click here to send an e-mail.