2013 Reservation Staff

Click image for larger version.
Follow this link for an un-numbered full resolution image.

1 Graham Jordan
Buckskin Staff
11 Jim Neubaum
Reservation Director
21 Brian Rasmussen
Business Manager
2 Stephan Geidner-Kirby
Ranch Director
12 Natashia Powell
Reservation Assistant
22 Trent Zellmer
3 Rory Fencl
High Adventure Director
13 Brian Kline
Health Officer
4 Mark Specht
High Adventure Trek Leader
14 Chris Ryan
Commissary Assistant
5 Conner Hirsch
High Adventure Trek Leader
15 Ted Martinek
6 Jon Gunter
Trading Post Operations Manager
16 Patrick Specht
High Adventure Trek Leader
7 Barrett Wood
Climbing Wall Director
17 Natalie Oberman
Climbing Wall Assistant
8 Amyra Treiber
Country Store Manager
18 Claudia Clark
Commissary Director
9 Brian Blair
Buckskin Staff
19 Alex Martinek
10 Alex Vrbancic
20 Eleesa Kline
Health Officer

Do you have info to change or add? Click here to send an e-mail.