2010 Reservation Staff

Click image for larger version.
Follow this link for an un-numbered full resolution image.

1 Barrett Wood
High Adventure Trek Leader
11 Phil "Tripper" Kaehler
Reservation Staff
2 Mallory Gillen
12 Harrison Middaugh

Alison Geiger
Ranch Foreman

13 Joe Jordan
Director of Operations
4 Nicole Gil
Climbing Wall Director
14 Claudia Clark
Food Service Director
5 Cailey Hinz
Climbing Wall Asst. Director
15 Keven Hansen
Reservation Director
6 Alex Schaefer
Commissary Assistant
16 Brian Rasmussen
Business Manager
7 Jake Hirsch
Support Services Manager
17 Trent Zellmer
8 Danny Zorc
Country Store Manager
9 Sean McMahan
High Adventure Trek Leader
10 Joel Lisinski
West Trading Post Manager

Do you have info to change or add? Click here to send an e-mail.