2010 East Camp Staff

Click image for larger version.
Follow this link for an un-numbered full resolution image.

1 Jerry Johnson
Dining Hall Aide
11 Ben Lampere
Trailblazer Director
21 Alex Vrabancic
Aquatics CIT
31 Tyler Adams
Aquatics CIT
2 David Young
East CIT
12 Geoff Neal
Handicraft Assistant Director
22 Harvey Kaplan
Aquatics Instructor
32 Michael Sesterhenn
Archery Director
OA Honorsmaster
3 Mark Bryant
Eco-Con Counselor
13 Henry "French" Thomas
Scoutcraft Director
23 Tommy Mosby
33 Geoff "Booster" Ziemann
Shooting Sports Instructor
4 Chase Davy
Eco-Con Assistant Director
14 Diane Zabel
24 Austin Coolidge
Aquatics Assistant Director
34 Andrew Rabler
Dining Hall Aide
5 Brandon Kennedy

Cathy St. John

25 Tim Delcastillo
Aquatics CIT
35 Ben Frelka
Eco-Con Director
OA Ranger
OA Lodge Chief
6 Eric Sorkin
Shotgun Director
16 Josh Lewis
26 Matt Morse
Aquatics Director
36 Joe "Pop Tart" Marshall
Eco-Con Instructor
7 Marc Meyer
Aquatics Instructor
17 Charlie O'Brien
Camp Director
27 Chris Haak
37 AJ "Widget" Downes
Shooting Sports Instructor
8 Sam "Launch Pad" Marshall
Trading Post Manager
18 Connor Ciesil
Handicraft CIT
28 Chris MacDonald
Program Commissioner
38 Sean Thoms
Scoutcraft Assistant Director
9 Patrick Thompson
East Aquatics Instructor
19 Joey Arcus
Aquatics CIT
29 Thomas Seabright
Scoutcraft CIT
39 Zach Tipton
10 Joe "Slinky" Burson
Trailblazer Assistant Director
20 Michael Koller
Dining Hall Aide
30 Greg "Grandma" Reinert
Dining Hall Aide
40 Michele Morse
Handicraft Director

Do you have info to change or add? Click here to send an e-mail.