1998 Reservation Staff

Click image for larger version.
Follow this link for an un-numbered full resolution image.

1 Sean "Scooter" Oskerka 11 Jim "Chimpy" Langenberg
2 Dee Weber 12 Steve Thiry
3 Shay Prince 13 Trent Zellmer
4 Diane??
5 Dick Hansen 
(Reservation Director)
6 Brian Rasmussen
7 Claudia Clark
8 Bill Crafword
9 Matt "Gumby" Gummersall
10 Dan Smith

Do you have info to change or add? Click here to send an e-mail.